Service

 

Connotation: Caring of the Sub-health People

Manngin, is a German brand specialized in the dietary supplements dominated with the latest medical nutrition research techniques and the high quality natural ingredients rather than the popular elements dedicated to providing a variety of nutrition and health products to help people stay healthy. As a professional brand on the German health food market, the products are sold around the world, and have won good reputation and the respect and trust of consumers of countries and regions where they are sold.

Manngin has the most scientific dietary supplementation system in Germany at present and is classified in accordance with the auxiliary functions and covers various categories such as immunological enhancement, sport nutrition, body shaping nutrition, vigor improvement. Manngin cares of your health from cardiovascular and cerebrovascular systems to skeletal joints, and from digestive system to liver.

 

Enjoying healthy and light life

It is imperative to choose the dietary supplements reasonably: as the fast-paced lifestyle becomes more prevalent, fast food and junk food clearly do not provide the nutrients that are needed, and the dietary supplements make an important contribution to making up for these deficiencies. In particular, those who regularly take dietary supplements tend to have healthier lifestyles, not only eating but also maintaining a healthy lifestyle that focuses on weight, non-smoking, and exercising.

 

Dietary supplements make you healthier

A survey on European consumers shows that 56% of people with the weight in the normal range take supplements, compared to less than half in obese people. In the meantime, the survey also finds that, percentage of people who regularly engages in activities (59%) is higher than those who are sedentary (43%)in taking supplements. The report also mentions that the people whose diet has higher levels of fat and lower levels of fiber or fruit content has low possibility of taking supplements.

Service

 

Connotation: Besorgt für die Untergesundheitsmenge

Manngin, ist eine Marke von professioneller Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus Deutschland. Nicht populär voraussetzt, sondern die neueste medizinische Nahrungsforschungstechnologie und hochwertige natürliche Bestandteilen, es ist eine Marke, deren Produkte speziell für die Multi-Ernährung und Gesundheit zur Gesundheitspflegen sind. Als eine professionelle Marke auf der Markt von der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Deutschland werden seine Produkte mit dem ganzen Ruf auf der ganzen Welt verkauft, und bekommt die Respekt und Vertrauen von den Verbraucher in diesen Länder und Regionen.

hat das zur Zeit wissenschaftlichste Nahrungsergänzungssystem in Deutschland, es sortiert nach der Hilfsfunktion, wie z. B. Stärkung der Immunität, Sporternährung, körperformende Ernährung, Energieverbesserung usw. Vom Herz-Kreislauf-System bis zu den Skelettgelenken, vom Verdauungssystem bis zur Leber bietet es die umfassende Pflege für Ihre Gesundheit an.

 

Die angemessene Gesundheit und das erleichterte Leben

Es ist notwendig, eine angemessene Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu wählen: Mit dem allmählich allgemeinen schnelllebigen Lebensstil bieten Fast Food und Junk-Food eindeutig nicht die Nahrung, während Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Behebung dieser Mängel leisten. Insbesondere die Menschen, die regelmäßig Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nehmen, haben einen gesünderen Lebensstil, nicht nur gesund essen, sondern auch einen gesunden Lebensstil beibehalten, und sie sorgen sich für die Gewicht, Nichtrauchen und mehr Bewegung.

 

Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel macht gesund.

Eine Umfrage bei europäischen Verbrauchern zeigt, dass 56% der Menschen, deren Gewicht in ihrem normalen Bereich ist, nimmt die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, es ist weniger als der Hälfte bei übergewichtigen Menschen. Inzwischen ergibt diese Umfrage auch, dass der Prozentsatz der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von Menschen (59%), die an vielen Aktivitäten teilnehmen, ist höher als diejenigen(43%), die sesshaft sind. Der Bericht erwähnt auch, dass die Menschen mit hohem Fettgehalt und geringem Ballaststoff- oder Fruchtgehalt nehmen seltener Nahrungsergänzungsmitte.